WEEE in Germany: Ordinance about placing the product on the European or German market, the take back and environment-caring recycling of electrical and electronic products (WEEE)  - current version (02/2012): Elektroaltgerätegesetz: ElektroG.

Cost regulation for WEEE (Waste of electrical and electronic products, 04/2013),  ElektroGKostV.

Ordinance for the use of hazardous materials in electrical and electronic devices: Elektro-Stoff-Verordnung/RoHS2, German law): ElektroStoffV (in German).

Packaging ordinance: Modification no. 5: VerpackV, information by the German Ministry of Environment regarding Packaging Ordinance: Basics to VerpackV
Batteries Act: Ordinance about the placing, take back and environment-caring recycling of batteries and accumulators: Batteriegesetz – BattG.


Legislations in the EU

Labeling duties / energy labels for  LED, lamps and lighting products: Ordinance (EU) Nr. 874/2012  of the commission as consequence to perform EU directive 2010/30 of the European Parliament  and the EU Commission regarding energy efficiency labeling of lamps and lighting products (updates 07/2012): 874/2012.

Eco Design Ordinance for lamps and LED: Ordinance (EU) Nr. 1194/2012 of the European Commission to perform directive 2009/125/EG of the European Parliament and the Commission regarding the environmental design of lamps with bundled light, LED and  related devices (updated: 12/2012): 1194/2012.

WEEE: Directive 2012/19/EU of the European Parliament and the Commission about used electrical and electronic products (updated: 07/2012): WEEE-Recast,
 
Packaging: Basics to the Packaging Directive of the EU: Basics to EU-Packaging Directive.

EU Packaging Directive: Packaging Directive 94/62/EG of the EU Parliament and the EU (from Dec 20th, 1994) about packaging and packaging waste.

 

© WELELUX Consulting & Service  |  Marita Vogel  |  Ochsenwerder Norderdeich 2  |  D 21037 Hamburg  |  Telephone: +49 40 18 29 07 01  |  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elektro- und Elektronikgerätegesetz: Gesetz über das Inverkehrbringen, die Rücknahme und die umweltverträgliche Entsorgung von Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten - aktuelle Fassung (02/2012): Elektroaltgerätegesetz: ElektroG

Kostenverordnung zum Elektro- und Elektronikgerätegesetz (04/2013): ElektroGKostV

Elektro- und Elektronikgeräte-Stoff-Verordnung: Elektro-Stoff-Verordnung (RoHS2, deutsche Umsetzung): ElektroStoffV

Verpackungsverordnung: Verpackungsverordnung, 5. Novelle: VerpackV, Informationen des Bundesministeriums für Umwelt, Naturschutz und Reaktorsicherheit (BMU) zur Verpackungsverordnung: Grundlagen zur VerpackV

Batteriegesetz: Gesetz über das Inverkehrbringen, die Rücknahme und die umweltverträgliche Entsorgung von Batterien und Akkumulatoren: Batteriegesetz – BattG

Rechtsvorschriften in der EU

Kennzeichnungspflicht / Energielabel für LED, Lampen und Leuchten: Verordnung (EU) Nr. 874/2012 der Kommission zur Ergänzung der Richtlinie 2010/30/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates im Hinblick auf die Energieverbrauchskennzeichnung von elektrischen Lampen und Leuchten (Stand 07/2012): 874/2012

Ökodesign-Verordnung für Lampen und LED: Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1194/2012 der Kommission zur Durchführung der Richtlinie 2009/125/EG des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates im Hinblick auf die Anforderungen an die umweltgerechte Gestaltung von Lampen mit gebündeltem Licht, LED-Lampen und dazugehörigen Geräten (Stand: 12/2012): 1194/2012

WEEE: Richtlinie 2012/19/EU des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates über Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräte (Stand 07/2012): WEEE-Recast
 
Packaging: Grundlagen zur Packaging-Richtlinie der EU: Grundlagen zur EU-Verpackungsrichtlinie

Verpackungsrichtlinie der EU: Packaging Richtlinie 94/62/EG des Rates und des Europäischen Parlaments vom 20.12.1994 über Verpackungen und Verpackungsabfälle



 

© WELELUX Consulting & Service  |  Marita Vogel  |  Ochsenwerder Norderdeich 2  |  D 21037 Hamburg  |  Telefon: +49 40 18 29 07 01  |  Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!